Staff & Volunteers

Navigation

Meet Our Staff

Optimized-BGC-130

Administrative Staff

Executive Director

James R. “Rick” Whitten

jwhitten@BGCINDY.org

 

Director of Club Operations

LeeAnn Harris

lharris@BGCINDY.org

 

Facilities Manager

Derek Mayer

dmayer@BGCINDY.org

 

Director of Finance & Adminstration

Stephanie Gabbert

sgabbert@BGCINDY.org

 

HR Associate/Office Manager

Jenny Weber

jweber@BGCINDY.org

 

Director of Federal Programs

Rebecca James

rjames@BGCINDY.org

 

Director of Donor Engagement

Teresa Rhodes

trhodes@BGCINDY.org

 

Donor Communications Manager

Michelle Foley

mfoley@BGCINDY.org

 

Resource Development Associate

Adria Hunter

ahunter@BGCINDY.org

 

Director of Measurement and Evaluation Manager

Carolyn Higginbotham

chigginbotham@BGCINDY.org

 

Evening Reporting Center (ERC) Coordinator

Erin Busk

ebusk@BGCINDY.org

 

Alumni Relations Coordinator, VISTA

Staci Anibas

sanibas@BGCINDY.org

 

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator, VISTA

Kristen Quimby

kquimby@BGCINDY.org

Phalen Leadership Academy at IPS #103

Winta Gebremichael, Site Director

wgebremichael@BGCINDY.org

Sherita Robinson, Senior Youth Development Professional

srobinson@BGCINDY.org

 

George Buck Club

Marianne Stephens, Site Director

mstephens@BGCINDY.org

Rodney Murray, Senior Youth Development Professional

rmurray@BGCINDY.org

 

Keenan-Stahl Club

Michael Coleman, Unit Director

mcoleman@BGCINDY.org

Shane Hanley, Program Director

shanley@BGCINDY.org

Isia Williamson, Education Director

iwilliamson@BGCINDY.org

Ryan Sims, Teen Program Director

rsims@BGCINDY.org

 

LeGore Club

Kim Dehoney, Unit Director

kdehoney@BGCINDY.org

Zach Sigmund, Program Director

zsigmund@BGCINDY.org

Ashley Turner, Education Director

aturner@BGCINDY.org

 

Liberty Park Club

Burt Beck, Site Director

bbeck@BGCINDY.org

Erica Bair, Senior Youth Development Professional

ebair@BGCINDY.org

 

Jonathan Jennings Club

Stephanie Hines, Site Director

shines@BGCINDY.org

Lucas Snider, Senior Youth Development Professional

lsnider@bgcindy.org

 

Stonybrook Club

Alicia Collins, Site Director

acollins@BGCINDY.org

Jaron Kiki, Senior Youth Development Professional

jkiki@BGCINDY.org

 

Lilly Club

Rob Rouse, Unit Director

rrouse@BGCINDY.org

Alex Mann, Program Director

amann@BGCINDY.org

Steven Peters, Education Director

speters@BGCINDY.org

Jesse Wells, Graduate for Mas Counselor

jwells@BGCINDY.org

 

Global Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44 Club

Amanda Barger, Site Director

abarger@bgcindy.org

Angelo Perez, Senior Youth Development Professional

aperez@BGCINDY.org

 

Wheeler-Dowe Club

Traneisha English, Unit Director

tenglish@BGCINDY.org

LJ Walker, Program Director

lwalker@BGCINDY.org

Tyler Lang, Education Director

tlang@BGCINDY.org

Bria Amons, Graduate for Mas Counselor

bamons@BGCINDY.org

 

Finish Line Club

Juan Ongay, Unit Director

jongay@BGCINDY.org

Tialana Kastner, Program Director

tkastner@BGCINDY.org

Treasure Jones, Education Director

tjones@BGCINDY.org

Phil Marasco, Graduate for Mas Counselor

pmarasco@BGCINDY.org