Meet Our Staff

Admin StaffFinish Line ClubKeenan-Stahl ClubLegore ClubLilly ClubWheeler-Dowe ClubGlobal Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44 ClubJonathan Jennings ClubLiberty Park ClubPleasant Run ClubRaymond Park Club

Chief Executive Officer

Maggie A. Lewis

e-mail Maggie

Senior Director of Club Operations

LeeAnn Harris

e-mail LeeAnn

Facilities Manager

Derek Mayer

e-mail Derek

Director of Finance & Administration

Jeffrey D. Smith

e-mail Jeffrey

Human Resources/Office Manager

Deb Zachelmeyer

e-mail Deb

Director of Community Based Programs

Rebecca James

e-mail Rebecca

Director of Development and Marketing

LaNisha  Clark

e-mail LaNisha

Annual Fund Manager

Maureen Parsons

e-mail Maureen

Donor Communications Manager

Michelle Foley

e-mail Michelle

Measurement and Evaluation Manager

Carolyn Higginbotham

e-mail Carolyn

Service Programs Manager

Melissa Churchwell

e-mail Melissa

Foundation Giving Manager

Ayana N. Richardson

e-mail Ayana

Evening Reporting Center (ERC) Coordinator

Karla Brown

e-mail Karla

Community Engagement Coordinator VISTA

Sarah Isenberg

e-mail Sarah

Marketing & Communications Coordinator VISTA

Jessica Dunson

e-mail Jessica

Juan Ongay, Unit Director

e-mail Juan

Tialana Kastner, Program Director

e-mail Tialana

Daysha Beck, Education Director

e-mail Daysha

Margaret Busch, Graduate for Mas Counselor

e-mail Margaret

Michael Coleman, Unit Director

e-mail Michael

Shane Hanley, Program Director

e-mail Shane

Isia Williamson, Education Director

e-mail Isia

Graduate For Mas Counselor

Kim Dehoney, Unit Director

e-mail Kim

Zach Sigmund, Program Director

e-mail Zach

Katrina Copley, Education Director

e-mail Katrina

Chandler Turner, Graduate for Mas Counselor

e-mail Chandler

Rob Rouse, Unit Director

e-mail Rob

Jesse Wells, Program Director

e-mail Jesse

Steven Peters, Education Director

e-mail Steven

Chywanda Walker, Graduate for Mas Counselor

e-mail Chywanda

Traneisha English, Unit Director

e-mail Traneisha

Bria Amons, Program Director

e-mail Bria

William Stuart, Education Director

e-mail William

Jessica Cochran, Graduate for Mas Counselor

e-mail Jessica

Pam Lozano, Site Director

e-mail Pam

Angelo Perez, Senior Youth Development Professional

e-mail Angelo

Stephanie Hines, Site Director

e-mail Stephanie

Lucas Snider, Senior Youth Development Professional

e-mail Lucas

Burt Beck, Site Director

e-mail Burt

Andrew Conrad, Senior Youth Development Professional

e-mail Andrew

Ashley Turner, Site Director

e-mail Ashley

Burt Beck, Site Director

e-mail Burt