Meet Our Team

Admin TeamFinish Line ClubKeenan-Stahl ClubLegore ClubLilly ClubWheeler-Dowe ClubGlobal Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44 ClubJonathan Jennings ClubLiberty Park ClubPleasant Run ClubRaymond Park Club

Maggie A. Lewis, MPA

Chief Executive Officer

    LeeAnn Harris, MSW

    Senior Director of Club Operations

      Burt Beck

      Director of Community Programs

        Fred W. Means, CPA

        Director of Finance & Administration

          Avachino Reeves

          Director of Development & Marketing

            Alexis Harrison

            Development & Marketing Manager

              Melissa Churchwell

              Service Programs Manager

                Monique Allen

                Assistant to the CEO

                  Towanda F. Bryant-Anderson

                  PSC Office Assistant

                    Derek Mayer

                    Facilities Manager

                      Karla Brown

                      Evening Reporting Center (ERC) Coordinator

                        Charles Petelka

                        Accountant Assistant 

                          Noah J. Sandel

                          Marketing & Communications Coordinator (AmeriCorps VISTA)

                            Tialana Kastner

                            Unit Director - Finish Line Club

                              George Gardner

                              Program Director - Finish Line Club

                                Ebony Giles

                                Education Director (AmeriCorps) - Finish Line Club

                                  Coming Soon

                                  Teen Director (AmeriCorps) - Finish Line Club

                                    Juan Ongay

                                    Unit Director - Keenan-Stahl Club

                                      Isia Williamson

                                      Program Director - Keenan-Stahl Club

                                        Aundrea Austin

                                        Education Director (AmeriCorps) - Keenan-Stahl Club

                                          Braa Elkhidir

                                          Teen Director (AmeriCorps) - Keenan-Stahl Club

                                            Micah Wilson

                                            ERC Coordinator 5 - Keenan-Stahl Club

                                              Kim Dehoney

                                              Unit Director - LeGore Club

                                                Zach Sigmund

                                                Program Director - LeGore Club

                                                  Katrina Copley

                                                  Education Director (AmeriCorps) - LeGore Club

                                                    Jessie Parsons

                                                    Teen Director (AmeriCorps) - LeGore Club

                                                      Nolan Schockman

                                                      ERC Coordinator 2 - LeGore Club

                                                        Brie Anderson

                                                        Unit Director - Lilly Club

                                                          Jesse Wells

                                                          Program Director - Lilly Club

                                                            Anna Savery

                                                            Education Director (AmeriCorps) - Lilly Club

                                                              Levi Wagner

                                                              Teen Director (AmeriCorps) - Lilly Club

                                                                Lynnea Redmon

                                                                Unit Director - Wheeler-Dowe Club

                                                                  Bria Amons

                                                                  Program Director - Wheeler-Dowe Club

                                                                    Adam Goodin

                                                                    Teen Director (AmeriCorps) - Wheeler-Dowe Club

                                                                      Coming Soon

                                                                      Education Director (AmeriCorps) - Wheeler-Dowe Club

                                                                        Pam Lozano

                                                                        Site Director - Global Prep Club

                                                                          Raevyn Robinson

                                                                          Senior Youth Development Professional - Global Prep Club

                                                                            Stephanie Wright

                                                                            Site Director - Jonathan Jennings Club

                                                                              Coming Soon

                                                                              Senior Youth Development Professional - Jonathan Jennings Club

                                                                                Rob Rouse

                                                                                Site Director - Raymond Park & Liberty Park Clubs

                                                                                  Andrew Conrad

                                                                                  Senior Youth Development Professional - Liberty Park Club

                                                                                    Tannor Campbell

                                                                                    Education Director (AmeriCorps) - Liberty Park & Raymond Park Clubs

                                                                                      Ashley Alexander

                                                                                      Site Director - Pleasant Run Club

                                                                                        Maggie Kelleher

                                                                                        Senior Youth Development Professional - Pleasant Run Club

                                                                                          Rob Rouse

                                                                                          Site Director - Raymond Park & Liberty Park Clubs

                                                                                            Brittani Buchanan

                                                                                            Senior Youth Development Professional - Raymond Park

                                                                                              Tannor Campbell

                                                                                              Education Director (AmeriCorps) - Liberty Park & Raymond Park Clubs

                                                                                                Skip to toolbar