Navigation

Club Units 


Finish Line

3870 N. Post Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46226
(317) 672-3410

Club Hours

Monday–Friday: 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. for all ages

Monday-Thursday: 3:00–9:00 p.m. for teens

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Team

Juan Ongay, Unit Director

Email: jongay@BGCINDY.org

Tialana Kastner, Program Director

Email: tkastner@BGCINDY.org

Raevyn Robinson, Education Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: rrobinson@BGCINDY.org

Ehyana Curry, Teen Director (AmeriCorps)

Email:ecurry@BGCINDY.org


Keenan-Stahl

1949 E Troy Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46203

(317) 784-4561

Club Hours

Monday–Friday: 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. for all ages

Monday-Thursday: 3:00–9:00 p.m. for teens

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Team

Michael Coleman Unit Director

Email: mcoleman@BGCINDY.org

Brie Anderson, Program Director

Email: banderson@BGCINDY.org

Aundrea Austin , Education Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: aaustin@BGCINDY.org

Braa Elkhidir, Teen Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: belkhidir@BGCINDY.org


LeGore 

5228 West Minnesota St.

Indianapolis, IN 46241

(317) 241-0557

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 2:30 – 7:00 p.m. for children ages 5-18

Monday – Thursday from 2:30 – 9:00 p.m. for teens during the school year

Club Membership Fee

$15 during the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Team

Kim Dehoney, Unit Director

Email: kdehoney@BGCINDY.org

Zach Sigmund, Program Director

Email: zsigmund@BGCINDY.org

Chandler Turner, Teen Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: cturner@BGCINDY.org

Katrina Copley, Education Director (AmeriCorps) 
Email: kcopley@BGCINDY.org

Nolan Schockman, ERC Coordinator 2 
Email: nschockman@BGCINDY.org


Lilly 

801 South State Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(317) 632-2010

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. for children ages 5-18

Monday – Thursday from 3:00pm -9:00pm for teens during the school year

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Team

Rob Rouse, Unit Director

Email: rrouse@BGCINDY.org

Jesse Wells, Program Director

Email: jwells@bgcindy.org

Anna Savery, Education Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: asavery@bgcindy.org


Wheeler-Dowe

2310 East 30th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46218

(317) 926-4222

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. for children ages 5-18

Monday – Thursday from 3:00-9:00pm for teens ages 14-18 during the school year.

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Team

Lynnea Redmon, Unit Director

Email: lredmon@BGCINDY.org

Bria Amons, Program Director

Email: bamons@bgcindy.org

Quaniqua Finley, Education Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: qfinley@bgcindy.org

Megan Posey, Teen Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: qfinley@bgcindy.org


School Site Clubs 


Global Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44

Global Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44
2033 Sugar Grove Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 646-2147

Club Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from 4:00 pm – 6:30 p.m. during the school year.
Thursday from 2 pm – 6:30 pm.

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (only students of Global Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44 may attend)

Club Team

Pam Lozano, Site Director

Email: plozano@BGCINDY.org

Raevyn Robinson, Senior Youth Development Professional

Email: rrobinson@BGCINDY.org


Jonathan Jennings

Jonathan Jennings IPS Elementary School 109
6150 Gateway Drive
Indianapolis, IN  46254
(317) 646-2145

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 3:00 – 6:00 p.m. during the school year.

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (only students of Jonathan Jennings IPS Elementary School 109, may  attend)

Club Team

Stephanie Wright, Site Director

Email: swright@BGCINDY.org

Rachel Williams, Senior Youth Development Professional

Email: rwilliams@bgcindy.org



Liberty Park

Liberty Park Elementary School, Warren Township

8425 East Raymond Street

Indianapolis, IN 46239

United States(317) 797-5383

Club Hours

Monday – Friday 3:00-6:30 p.m. during the school year

Club Membership Fees

$15 (only students at Liberty Park Elementary can attend)

Club Team

Rob Rouse, Site Director

Email: rrouse@BGCINDY.org

Andrew Conrad, Senior Youth Development Professional

Email: aconrad@BGCINDY.org


Pleasant Run

Pleasant Run Elementary School
1800 N. Franklin Rd.
Indianapolis, IN  46219
(317) 619-0116

Club Hours

Monday – Friday 3:30-6:30 p.m. during the school year

Club Membership Fees

$15 (only students at Pleasant Run Elementary can attend)

Club Team

Ashley Turner, Site Director

Email: aturner@BGCINDY.org

Maggie Kelleher, Senior Youth Development Professional

Email: mkelleher@BGCINDY.org



Raymond Park

Raymond Park Middle School

8575 E Raymond St.

Indianapolis,IN 46239

Club Hours

Monday – Friday 3:50-6:30 p.m. during the school year

Club Membership Fees

$15 (only students at Raymond Park Middle School can attend)

Club Team

Rob Rouse, Site Director

Email: rrouse@BGCINDY.org

Isia Williamson, Senior Youth Development Professional

Email: iwilliamson@BGCINDY.org



Skip to toolbar