Navigation

Wheeler-Dowe

2310 East 30th Street Indianapolis, IN  46218 (317) 926-4222

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. for children ages 5-18 and from 3:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Monday – Thursday for teens ages 14-18 during the school year.

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Staff

Lynnea Redmon, Unit Director

Email: lredmon@BGCINDY.org

Bria Amons, Program Director

Email: bamons@bgcindy.org


Global Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44

Global Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44
2033 Sugar Grove Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 646-2147

Club Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday from 4:00 pm – 6:30 p.m. during the school year.
Thursday from 2 pm – 6:30 pm.

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (only students of Global Preparatory Academy @ Riverside, IPS #44 may attend)

Club Staff

Pam Lozano, Site Director

Email: plozano@BGCINDY.org

Haley Johnson, Senior Youth Development Director

Email: hjohnson@BGCINDY.org


Lilly

801 South State Avenue
Indianapolis, IN  46203
(317) 632-2010

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. for children ages 5-18 and from 3:00 – 9:00 p.m.

Monday – Thursday for teens during the school year

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Staff

Rob Rouse, Unit Director

Email: rrouse@BGCINDY.org

Jesse Wells, Program Director

Email: jwells@bgcindy.org

Anna Savery, Education Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: asavery@bgcindy.org


Jonathan Jennings

Jonathan Jennings IPS Elementary School 109
6150 Gateway Drive
Indianapolis, IN  46254
(317) 646-2145

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 3:00 – 6:00 p.m. during the school year.

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (only students of Jonathan Jennings IPS Elementary School 109, may  attend)

Club Staff

Stephanie Hines, Site Director

Email: shines@BGCINDY.org

Alon Patashnik, Sr. Youth Development Professional

Email: apatashnik@BGCINDY.org


Pleasant Run

Pleasant Run Elementary School
1800 N. Franklin Rd.
Indianapolis, IN  46219
(317) 619-0116

Club Hours

Monday – Friday 3:30-6:30 p.m. during the school year

Club Membership Fees

$15 (only students at Pleasant Run Elementary can attend)

Club Staff

Ashley Turner, Site Director

Email: aturner@BGCINDY.org


Keenan-Stahl

1949 E Troy Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46203

Club Hours

Monday–Friday: 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. for all ages

Monday-Thursday: 3:00–9:00 p.m. for teens

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Staff

Michael Coleman Unit Director

Email: mcoleman@BGCINDY.org

Shane Hanley, Program Director

Email: shanley@BGCINDY.org

Aundrea Austin , Education Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: aaustin@BGCINDY.org

Braa Elkhidir, Teen Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: belkhidir@BGCINDY.org


LeGore

5228 West Minnesota Street Indianapolis, IN 46241 (317) 241-0557

Club Hours

Monday – Friday from 2:30 – 7:00 p.m. for children ages 5-18 and from 2:30 – 9:00 p.m. Monday – Thursday for teens during the school year

Club Membership Fee

$15 during the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Staff

Kim Dehoney, Unit Director

Email: kdehoney@BGCINDY.org

Zach Sigmund, Program Director

Email: zsigmund@BGCINDY.org

Chandler Turner, Teen Director (AmeriCorps)

Email: cturner@BGCINDY.org

Katrina Copley, Education Director (AmeriCorps) 
Email: kcopley@BGCINDY.org

Nolan Schockman, ERC Coordinator 2 
Email: nschockman@BGCINDY.org


Finish Line

3870 N. Post Rd
Indianapolis, IN  46226
(317) 672-3410

Club Hours

Monday–Friday: 3:00 – 7:00 p.m. for all ages

Monday-Thursday: 3:00–9:00 p.m. for teens

Club Membership Fees

$15 for the school year (summer fees vary)

Club Staff

Juan Ongay, Unit Director

Email: jongay@BGCINDY.org

Tialana Kastner, Program Director

Email: tkastner@BGCINDY.org

Daysha Beck, Education Director

Email: dbeck@BGCINDY.org

Margaret Busch, Graduate For Mas Counselor

Email: mbusch@BGCINDY.org

David Bender, ERC Coordinator 3 

Email: dbender@BGCINDY.org

 

 

search provided by Store Locator Plus®
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.
Skip to toolbar