• Administrative Office Staff

    Boys & Girls Clubs of Indianapolis

    3530 S. Keystone Ave, Suite 200
    Indianapolis, IN 46227
    (317) 920-4700

    For media inquiries, please contact Rick Whitten at rwhitten@BGCINDY.org or by phone at (317) 920-4700.

    Executive Director

    James R. “Rick” Whitten, CFRE

    Email: jwhitten@BGCINDY.org

    Director of Club Operations

    LeeAnn Harris

    Email: lharris@BGCINDY.org

    Facilities Manager

    Derek Mayer

    dmayer@BGCINDY.org

    Director of Finance & Administration

    Stephanie Gabbert

    Email: sgabbert@BGCINDY.org

    Office Manager

    Jenny Weber

    Email: jweber@BGCINDY.org

    Director of Federal Programs

    Rebecca James

    Email: rjames@BGCINDY.org

    Director of Donor Engagement

    Teresa Rhodes

    Email: trhodes@BGCINDY.org

    Resource Development Associate

    Adria Hunter

    Email: ahunter@BGCINDY.org

    Volunteer Coordinator, VISTA

    Melissa Ridder

    Email: mridder@BGCINDY.org

    Evening Reporting Center (ERC) Coordinator

    Erin Busk

    Email: ebusk@BGCINDY.org

  • Club Contact List

    Francis Scott Key

    Francis Scott Key IPS Elementary School 103
    3920 Baker Drive
    Indianapolis, IN  46235
    (317) 445-7719

    George Buck

    George Buck IPS Elementary School 94
    2701 Devon Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN  46219
    (317) 370-8301

    Keenan-Stahl

    1949 East Troy Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN  46203
    (317) 784-4561

    LeGore

    5228 West Minnesota Street
    Indianapolis, IN  46241
    (317) 241-0557

    Liberty Park

    Liberty Park Elementary School, Warren Township
    8425 East Raymond Street
    Indianapolis, IN  46239
    (317) 797-5383

    Lilly

    801 South State Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN  46203
    (317) 632-2010

    Wheeler-Dowe

    2310 East 30th Street
    Indianapolis, IN  46218
    (317) 926-4222

    Riverside

    Riverside IPS Elementary School 144
    2033 Sugar Grove Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46254
    (317) 646-2147

    Francis Bellamy/Charles Warren Fairbanks

    Francis Bellamy IPS 102 Elementary School/Charles Warren Fairbanks IPS 105 Elementary School
    Francis Bellamy Elementary School
    9501 East 36th Place
    Indianapolis, IN  46235
    (317) 452-2595

    Jonathan Jennings

    Jonathan Jennings IPS Elementary School 109
    6150 Gateway Drive
    Indianapolis, IN  46254
    (317) 646-2145

    Stonybrook

    Stonybrook Intermediate Academy/Middle School
    11300 Stonybrook Circle
    Indianapolis, IN 46229
    (317) 775-3799
  • Pool Open

    pool

    The pool is now open!

  • Adult Recess April 28th

    Now is the time to release your inner child!  Let’s be honest, Recess was your favorite “subject” in school so join us at the Boys & Girls Clubs of Indianapolis for an event like no other!

    Play like a kid but with a twist of adult fun! Archery Tag, DJ Bingo, Trivia, Karaoke, Billiards, Race Car Simulators, Photo booth, delicious food, adult beverages and so much more will be provided!

    We want you to be on our team!  Join us as we play all night while helping a great cause!  Proceeds benefit the Boys & Girls Clubs of Indianapolis.

    Must be at least 21 years old or older to attend.  Purchase your tickets by clicking here!

Page 2 of 212